Sports Betting & Online Sportsbook: Baseball, football betting, including NBA betting at oddsmaker.ag
 
OddsMaker

COLLEGE FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 REGULAR SEASON & BOWLS SCHEDULE 2018-19

WEEK 15
Saturday, December 8 Navy vs. Army 3:00 pm
BOWLS
Saturday, Dec 15 Celebration Bowl - North Carolina A&T vs. Alcorn State
Cure Bowl - Tulane vs. Louisiana
New Mexico Bowl North - Texas vs. Utah State
Las Vegas Bowl - 21 Fresno State vs. Arizona State
Camellia Bowl - Georgia Southern vs. Eastern Michigan
New Orleans Bowl - Middle Tennessee vs. Appalachian State
12:00 pm
1:30 pm
2:00 pm
3:30 pm
5:30 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 18 Boca Raton Bowl - UAB vs. Northern Illinois 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 19 Frisco Bowl - San Diego State vs. Ohio 8:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 20 Gasparilla Bowl - Marshall vs. USF 8:00 pm
Friday, Dec 21 Bahamas Bowl - FIU vs. Toledo
Potato Bowl - Western Michigan vs. BYU
12:30 pm
4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 22 Jared Birmingham Bowl - Memphis vs. Wake Forest
Armed Forces Bowl - Houston vs. Army
General Bowl - Buffalo vs. Troy
Hawaii Bowl -Hawaii vs. Louisiana Tech Aloha Stadium
12:00 pm
3:30 pm
7:00 pm
10:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 26 First Responder Bowl - Boston College vs. 25 Boise State
Quick Lane Bowl - Minnesota vs. Georgia Tech
Cheez-It Bowl - California vs. TCU
1:30 PM
5:15 PM
9:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 27 Independence Bowl - Temple vs. Duke
Pinstripe Bowl - Miami (FL) vs. Wisconsin
Texas Bowl - Baylor vs. Vanderbilt
1:30 PM
5:15 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, Dec 28 Music City Bowl - Purdue vs. Auburn
Camping World Bowl - 16 West Virginia vs. 20 Syracuse
Alamo Bowl - 24 Iowa State vs. 13 Washington State
1:30 PM
5:15 PM
9:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29 Belk Bowl - South Carolina vs. Virginia
Peach Bowl - 10 Florida vs. 7 Michigan
Arizona Bowl - Arkansas State vs. Nevada
Cotton Bowl - 3 Notre Dame vs. 2 Clemson
Orange Bowl - 4 Oklahoma vs. 1 Alabama
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
1:15 PM
4:00 PM
8:00 PM
Monday, Dec 31 Military Bowl - Cincinnati vs. Virginia Tech
Sun Bowl - Stanford vs. Pitt
Redbox Bowl - Michigan State vs. Oregon
Liberty Bowl - 23 Missouri vs. Oklahoma State
Holiday Bowl - 22 Northwestern vs. 17 Utah
Gator Bowl - NC State vs. 19 Texas A&M
12:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:45 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 1 Outback Bowl - 18 Mississippi State vs. Iowa
Fiesta Bowl - 11 LSU vs. 8 UCF
Citrus Bowl - 14 Kentucky vs. 12 Penn State
Rose Bowl - 9 Washington vs. 6 Ohio State
Sugar Bowl - 15 Texas vs. 5 Georgia
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
1:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:45 PM
Monday, Jan 7 CFP National Championship 8:00 PM